Navigating through the Northeast Region and Genesis Conference



Northeast Region / Genesis Conference Office
judy@nerfmc.com
www.nerfmc.com
585-307-8531

Superintendent - Mitch Pierce
Located in Stafford, NY
mitch@nerfmc.com
585-993-1469

Administrative Assistant - Judy Cornman
Located in Batavia, NY
judy@nerfmc.com
585-307-8531

NER/Conference Office operations-communications & administration
Pension Administrator

Director of Administrative Services - Randy Freeman
Located in Rochester, NY
randy@nerfmc.com
585-794-0354

Business, Legal, and Financial Matters
Conference Finances - Genesis & Keystone

Director of Church Development - Andy Haskins
Located in Allegany, NY
andy@nerfmc.com
716-307-1952

Church Development & Re-launching
Coaching Networks

KCLF Bookkeeper - Lisa Onink
Located in Russell, PA
lisa@nerfmc.com
814-688-6238

Bookkeeping & Financial Records – Keystone Conference Loan Fund


Secretary - Manda McGrath
Located in Bergen, NY
manda@nerfmc.com

Ministerial Tracking System (MTS)
(for LMCs and CMCs working towards Ordination)

Webmaster - Justin Michau
Located in Batavia, NY
justin@nerfmc.com
NER Website and creative design

Bookkeeper - Ellen Horton
Located in Yorkshire, NY
ellen@nerfmc.com

Bookkeeping & Financial Records - Genesis & Keystone

Financial Secretary - Judy Cornman
Receive & Deposit Income - Genesis & Keystone

Conference Treasurer - Scott Sittig
Located in Rochester, NY

Conference Secretary - Judy Cornman

BOA Chair - Rob Campbell           
Located in Endicott, NY

BOA Vice-Chair - Brian Babcock
Located in Rochester, NY

 

.
.
.

© 2009 Northeast Region    P: 585-307-8531    F: 585-343-4095    A: 8160 Bank St. Road, Batavia, NY 14020    Designed by Cashmere Creative